a
Contact Info

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipis cing elit. Curabitur venenatis, nisl in bib endum commodo, sapien justo cursus urna.

Hirtenstraße 19, 10178 Berlin +49 30 240 414 20 office@baro.com
Working
Monday
9:00 - 24:00
Tuesday
9:00 - 24:00
Wednesday
CLOSED
Thursday
9:00 - 24:00
Friday
9:00 - 02:00
Saturday
9:00 - 02:00
Sunday
9:00 - 02:00
Follow Us
(08) 9245 2001

SEPTEMBER

Dylan King

Dates: Friday 3rd September
Times: 6.30 – 9.30pm

Dylan King

Dates: Saturday 4th September
Times: 6.30 – 9.30pm

Mikey Long

Dates: Sunday 5th September
Times: 5.30pm – 8.30pm

Henry Clarke

Dates: Friday 10th September
Time: 6.30 – 9.30pm

Henry Clarke

Dates: Saturday 11th September
Time: 6.30 – 9.03pm

Mikey Long

Dates: Sunday 12th September
Times: 5.30pm – 8.30pm

Henry Clarke

Dates: Friday 17th September
Time: 6.30 – 9.30pm

Henry Clarke

Dates:Saturday 18th September
Time: 6.30 – 9.30pm

Mikey Long

Dates: Sunday 19th September
Times: 5.30pm – 8.30pm

Mikey Long

Dates: Friday 24th September
Times: 6.30pm – 9.30pm

Dylan King

Dates:Saturday 25th September
Times: 6.30 – 9.30pm

Mikey Long & Band

Dates: Sunday (Long Weekend)
Times: 5.30pm – 9.30pm

OCTOBER

Fridays: 6:30 - 9:30

Morgan Joanel

Dates: Every Friday in October

Saturdays: 6:30 - 9:30

Dylan King

Dates: Saturday 2nd, 23rd, 30th October

Charlie Scott

Dates: Saturday 9th October

Henry Clarke

Dates: Saturday 16th October

Sundays: 5:30 - 8:30

Mikey Long

Dates: Sunday 3rd, 17th, 24th, 31st October

Dave Lazarus

Dates: Sunday 10th October

Get in Touch

    Send Message




    Call Now Button
    Subscribe and WIN Subscribe to our club and win a prize

      Your Birthday